Our Team

Professional risks insurance excellence sits at the heart of our proposition, but what retains our clients’ loyalty is the personal and impeccable client service we provide led by Directors Duncan Goodfellow and Vernon Taylor

Duncan Goodfellow

Duncan Goodfellow

Managing Director

DDI: 020 7183 6926
duncan.goodfellow@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Vernon Taylor

Vernon Taylor

Director

DDI: 020 7183 6925
vernon.taylor@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Hugh Wodehouse

Hugh Wodehouse

Deputy Chairman

DDI: 020 7183 6927
hugh.wodehouse@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Andrew Sayer

Andrew Sayer

Chairman

DDI: 020 7183 4925
andrew.sayer@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

James Brindley

James Brindley

Account Executive

DDI: 0121 212 9090
james.brindley@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Maggie Barrett

Maggie Barrett

Finance & Operations Manager

DDI: 020 7183 4925
maggie.barrett@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile

Nicole Freeman

Nicole Freeman

Account Executive

DDI: 020 7183 4925
nicole.freeman@tlorisk.com Email

Read Profile